"WEBS" - New CD from "On
the Fence" released
February 2013.

A collection of favourite songs from Dave
and Julia featuring some of the musicians
that we have met in the Leicester area:-

£5.00 + £1.00 postage and packing.
5 Percival way, Groby, Leicester, LE6 0AU.

1. One More Dollar (Gillian Welch)
2. Night Visiting Song (Trad)
3. Need for Wings (Paul Metsers)
4.Martinmass Wind (O Carolan/Renbourne)
5. Sweet Music Man (Kenny Rogers)
6. Bell, Book and Candle (Boo Hewerdine)
7. Braw Sailing (Trad arr Eileen McGann)
8. Whiskey Makes you Sweeter (Amy Allison)
9. Tune for Nowhere (Richard Shindell)
10. Steamboat Sailor (Paul.F.Eady)
11. Midnight on the Water (Ron Kavana)
12. No Mermaid (Sinead Lohan)
13. Eagle when she Flies (Dolly Parton)
14. Somewhere along the Road (Rick Kemp)
15. Maybe Nothing's Spoken (Pete Morton)
16. The Rock (Jimmy Varsos).
Julia Taylor:-

Vocals, english concertina

Dave Taylor:-

Vocals, acoustic guitar,
keyboards, keyboard bass and
percussion, harmonica,

Final mastering by Greg Tempest
at Greg's Music Room.

Cover design artwork by Anna
Guest Musicians:-

Fred Semple (mandolin)
Chris Chambers (mandolin, lapsteel guitar, resonator guitar)
Rosie Grantham (flute)
Tony Croft and Kate Morris (Syzygy) - melodeon/accordion
Richard Leach (violin)
Greg Lint (violin)
Chris Coleman (slide guitar)
Jerry Allbrow (bouzouki)
Martin Tabraham (whistles)
Eric Dryden (home made 'stratocaster' guitar)